Post It Audit

Today has been one of those broken days of cars that won’t start, disruption, mundane tasks to complete and lack of time for concentrated phases of work. In the end I audited my ‘to do’ lists, and culled a fair few Post-It notes along the way. Time wasted? Well actually no, I have a clearer idea of where gaps are, where I need reset a few priorities, and where things have been on the back burner for too long. Smashing a bunch of small jobs and tearing up little sticky notes have in effect created a good day out of the tatters of the original Thursday plan. Lots of things to go make and do on my new ‘to-do’ list so I’d better get on…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

